Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Oconee Rivers Audubon Society
P.O. Box 81082
Athens, GA 30608-1082

Officers:
President: Lauren Gingerella
president@oconeeriversaudubon.org

Vice-President: Sam Merker
vp@oconeeriversaudubon.org

Treasurer: Alison Huff
treasurer@oconeeriversaudubon.org

Secretary: Eugenia Thompson
secretary@oconeeriversaudubon.org

Board Members with Chair Duties:

Bird Walks & Field Trips: Ed Maioriello (fieldtrip@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Program: Gary Crider (program@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Education: Michelle Cash (education@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Publicity: Paige Howell (publicity@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Conservation: Heather Levy (conservation@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Yellowthroat Editor: Liz Conroy (editor@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Web & Social Media Content Manager: Angela Hsiung (webcontent@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
At-Large: Robert Cooper, Richard Hall, Mary Case, Betsy Kurimo-Beechuk

Interns: vacant

 

Interested in getting involved in Oconee Rivers Audubon Society? We welcome new individuals from the Athens region to participate on our board and share their expertise. Please contact Lauren Gingerella (president@oconeeriversaudubon.org) for more information about vacant position requirements and commitments.