Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Oconee Rivers Audubon Society
P.O. Box 81082
Athens, GA 30608-1082

Officers:
President: Catie Welch
president@oconeeriversaudubon.org

Vice-President: Sam Merker
vp@oconeeriversaudubon.org

Treasurer: Alison Huff
treasurer@oconeeriversaudubon.org

Secretary: Eugenia Thompson
secretary@oconeeriversaudubon.org

Board Members with Chair Duties:

Bird Walks & Field Trips: Ed Maioriello (fieldtrip@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Program: Gary Crider (program@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Education: Michelle Cash (education@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Publicity: Paige Howell (publicity@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Conservation: Ryan Chitwood (conservation@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Yellowthroat Editor: Liz Conroy (editor@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Conservation: Ryan Chitwood (conservation@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Hospitality: Carole Ludwig
Web Content Manager: vacant

At-Large: Robert Cooper, Richard Hall, Mary Case, Brian Cooke, Henry Adams

Interns: vacant

 

Interested in getting involved in Oconee Rivers Audubon Society? We welcome new individuals from the Athens region to participate on our board and share their expertise. Please contact Catie Welch (president@oconeeriversaudubon.org) for more information about vacant position requirements and commitments.