Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Oconee Rivers Audubon Society
P.O. Box 81082
Athens, GA 30608-1082

Officers:
President: Vacant 
president@oconeeriversaudubon.org

Vice-Presidents: Heather Gaya & Josiah Lavender
vp@oconeeriversaudubon.org

Treasurer: Alison Huff
treasurer@oconeeriversaudubon.org

Secretary: Eugenia Thompson
secretary@oconeeriversaudubon.org

Board Members with Chair Duties:

Bird Walks & Field Trips: Ed Maioriello (fieldtrip@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Program: Vacant (program@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Education: Clay Delancey (education@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Publicity: Cody Cox (publicity@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Conservation: Betsy Kurimo-Beechuk (conservation@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Yellowthroat Editor: Vacant (editor@oconeeriversaudubon.org)
Web Manager: Angela Hsiung (webcontent@oconeeriversaudubon.org)

Backyard Wildlife Sanctuary: Susan Van Houten
At-Large: Richard Hall, Mary Case, Gary Crider, Lauren Gingerella, Liz Conroy

Interns: Vacant

Interested in getting involved in Oconee Rivers Audubon Society? We welcome new individuals from the Athens region to participate on our board and share their expertise. Please contact president@oconeeriversaudubon.org for more information about vacant position requirements and commitments.